Katalog

Kluby Gdańsk:
B90, ul. Doki 1 (www.facebook.com/B90klub)
Bunkier, ul. Olejarna 3 (www.bunkierclub.pl)
Cafe Absinthe, ul. Świętego Ducha 2 (www.cafeabsinthe.pl)
Cockney Pub, ul. Miszewskiego 17 (www.facebook.com/cockneypub)
CSG, ul. Wałowa 27A (www.stoczniagdanska.pl)
Dom Zarazy, ul. Stary Rynek Oliwski 15 (www.facebook.com/DomZarazy)
Mechaniczna Pomarańcza, ul. Do Studzienki 61 (www.facebook.com/klubmechaniczna)
Medyk, ul. Dębowa 7 (www.klubmedyk.com.pl)
Metro, ul. Miszewskiego 12/13 (www.facebook.com/metroklubgdansk)
Parlament, ul. Św Ducha 2 (www.parlament.com.pl)
Paszcza Lwa, ul. Kwietna (www.facebook.com/Paszcza-Lwa-266951896800339/)
Protokultura, ul. Niterów 29B (www.protokultura.pl)
Rock Cafe, ul. Tkacka 7/8 www.rock-cafe.pl)
RockOut Pub, ul. Plac Dworcowy 2 (www.facebook.com/RockOutPub)
Stary Maneż, ul. Słowackiego 23 (www.starymanez.pl)
Szafa, ul. Podmurze 2 (www.cafeszafa.pl))
Wydział Remontowy, ul. Doki 1 (www.facebook.com/wydzial)
X2, ul. Polanki 66 (www.xkwadrat.pl)
Ygrek, ul. Polanki 65 (www.klubygrek.com.pl)
Żak, ul. Grunwaldzka 195/197 (www.klubzak.com.pl)

Kluby Gdynia:
Blues Club, ul. Portowa 9 (www.bluesclub.pl)
Bukszpryt, ul. Morska 83 (www.bukszpryt.pl)
Desdemona, ul. Abrahama 37(www.facebook.com/klubdesdemona)
Pokład, Al. Jana Pawła II 11 (www.poklad.pl)
Ucho, ul. Św. Piotra 2 (www.ucho.com.pl)

Kluby Sopot:
KissAss, ul. Boh. Monte Cassino 60 (www.facebook.com/KissAss)
Mewa Towarzyska, ul. Pułaskiego 15/2 (www.facebook.com/MewaTowarzyska)
Scena, Al. Franciszka Mamuszki 2 (www.facebook.com/scenaklub)
S.F.I.N.K.S 700, Al. Franciszka Mamuszki 1 (www.sfinksclub.com)
SPATiF, ul. Boh. Monte Cassino 52 (www.spatif.sopot.pl)

Sklepy Muzyczne Gdańsk:
Epic Shop, ul. Jagiellońska 13 (www.epic-shop.pl)
Gama, ul. Heweliusza 10 (www.gama.gda.pl)
Guitar Spot, ul. Michałowskiego 43 (www.guitarspot.pl)
Mayones, ul. Narwicka 10 (www.mayones.com)
Presto, ul. Grunwaldzka 10 (www.gitary.com.pl)
Riff, ul. Grunwaldzka 355 (www.riff.net.pl)
Rock’n’Roll, CH Manhattan, ul. Grunwaldzka 82 (www.rnr.pl)

Sklepy Muzyczne Gdynia:
Ambit, ul. Pomorska 48 (www.ambitmusic.pl)
Drumstore, ul. Tadeusza Wendy 15 (www.drumstore.pl)
Interton, ul. Mickiewicza 19 (www.interton.com.pl)
Puls, ul. Wójtka Radtkego 47A (www.facebook.com/salonmuzycznypuls)

Sklepy Muzyczne Sopot:
Lauda Audio, ul. Leśna 15 (www.lauda-audio.pl)
Mega Music, ul. Leśna 15 (www.megamusic.pl)